July 31, 2008

Pleroma (Greek Word) Fullness of Time..

Posted in Faith, Christian, Bible, Worship, Ministry, God, Jesus, tagged , at 9:22 am by kairoskingdomwomen

Hello dear ones..

I start to write this about 1:00 am, Pacific time (California) Thursday morning – July 31, 2008

I have not written in awhile. I had not heard the Lord’s voice until tonight.  There was this stillness.

Tonight, I was almost finished with the medical report I was working on, about 10:00 p.m., and needed to clear my head in order to summarize the findings, etc. So I thought, well this is a good time to dye my hair which had been neglected. So I did so, and when the time was up, I went into the shower to wash off the dye.  Well as soon as I went in and turned the water on, I closed my eyes so the dye would not run into my eyes, and wow, I closed them for an instant, and I saw one man running toward me, with his hands waving in the air to catch my attention, and he was looking right at me, and he ran right into my face, as if peering into my eyes as if they were windows, he was in pain and screaming, and his face was deformed.  Following close behind him was another man, and another, then a woman, and another, and another, and behind them was a huge fire.   I could not see the source.  It looked like some kind of disaster.

Now remember, all of this happened in a moment, just what it took to flutter my eyes. It was so real. I jumped back and struck my back hard against the shower wall and had to hold on to the bar in the shower, to keep from falling down. “Whoa, what was that?”  I said aloud. I looked around cautiously and stayed against the wall until I caught my breath. I remembered the dye on my head, and cautiously went under the water, and closed my eyes, and woop, there it was again. So many people, trying to get to me and tell me something, but I could not hear their voice.  They seemed more intent to give me a message than to pay attention to their pain. Well you can well imagine, I tried to keep my eyes open and get that darn dye off my head, and not close my eyes anymore than I needed to.

Finally the dye was off, and I had taken a quick shower. “What was that Lord?”  I questioned.  I opened the shower door and took the towel to my face, and as I drew the towel down, a lady rushed up to me in the same manner, then a man, etc.  It was so real, I darn near slipped and fell to the floor and against the shower.  I held onto whatever I could.  I sat down feeling sort of leary and not sure what was happening. “Lord what does this mean, and is this from you?” I asked. “These people looked like they were melting. What does this mean Holy Spirit?”  Clear as day, I heard Jeremiah 9:7. Whew what a relief. I thought I was going to have to anoint the house and call out the prayer warriors.  As I finished getting ready to go back and finish that report, I continued to hear, Jeremiah 9:7, which usually happens until I acknowledge out loud that I will do so. “Okay Lord, Jeremiah 9:7.”  Then I heard know Jeremiah 9:7, then read all Jeremiah Chapter 9, and understand Jeremiah Chapter 1.  I knew better, so I said, “Yes Lord!”

I have to tell you of course that this left me shaken, so I went to get a cup of coffee, which does the opposite for me, and relaxes me.  I took the cup of coffee back to the desk and saw the unfinished report, and went to open the document.  As I turned in the swivel chair, I opened the file, and swiveled back to the computer, and leaping off of the computer screen were these same images of what I know recognized as “melting people”.  I immediately went to the bible and opened it to Jeremiah 9:7. which reads as follows, “ Therefore thus saith the LORD of hosts, Behold, I will melt them, and try them; for how shall I do for the daughter of my people? (KJV)

Dear people, I can tell you after reading that I wept as with much sorrow. Again, I asked, “What does this mean Lord?”  I went on to read the designated chapters and verses.

As I sit here contemplating what to do with this, I hear, “Post this.”  So it is with great trepidation I will post this, and the Holy Spirit stirs within me the boldness of the men and women we read about in the Book of Acts, specifically Acts 4:29.  

Then the words come… 

 

Sekah - Egyptian -“write” It depicts the equipment of a scribe

Pleroma – Greek – fullness of time – completion or filling

 

 

 

I place this up in prayer, as I continue to search for the guidance of the Holy Spirit.  God bless you all….Alma
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

